Airport Advisory Board

Airport Advisory Board

Name & Address
Appointment   Date
Term
Expiration Date

Matthew McGhee
2109 Ironwood Dr.
Fort Scott, KS 66701
mcghee19@gmail.com

9/6/2016 3 years 9/6/2019
Jim Gladbach
1790 S. 175 Pass
Deerfield, MO 64741
jim_gladbach@midcontinental.com
 

3Years
2/7/2017

David Sachau

1903 Indian Road
Fort Scott, KS 66701
David_sachau@hotmail.com

 2/7/2014

3Years

3/17/2018

Greg Post, Chairman
103 W. 19th
Fort Scott, Ks 66701
gspost@pbxmail.com

9/4/2012

3Years

8/18/2018

Ken Lyon

710 S. Crawford

Fort Scott, Kansas  66701

klyon@terraworld.net

4/7/1998 3 years 2/7/2017

Carson Felt                                              

216 S. Crawford

Fort Scott, Kansas 66701

cfelt@usd234.org

 

 

Airport Manager
Kenny Howard
khoward@fscity.org

3/17/2015        

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cell Phone
224-6688

3 years            

 

 

 

 

 

 

Airport Phone
223-5490

3/17/2018