Land Bank Board

The Governing Body of the City of Fort Scott, KS, one representative from the Board of County Commissioners of Bourbon County, KS, and one representative from the Bourbon County Economic Development Corporation will serve in the capacity of the Land Bank Board of Trustees and make all final decisions on Land Bank property transactions.

Josh Jones, Mayor

Randy Nichols, City Commissioner

Kevin Allen, City Commissioner

Lindsey Watts, City Commissioner

Pete Allen, City Commissioner

Jim Harris, Bourbon County Commissioner

Gregg Motley, Bourbon County Economic Development Corporation

Allyson Turvey, Land Bank Manager

Learn more about the Fort Scott Land Bank